Intensive Business English Week Course

Intensive Business English Week Course
The Intensive Week Business English Course assists non-native speakers to improve and develop their Professional English skills rapidly to meet individual company requirements.
Our programme takes in every aspect of Business English Communication through the lessons, over lunches and during the evening activities.  They are all designed to gain the optimum practice and attention, utilising every moment you are with us.  An individual needs analysis for each participant ensures your language learning needs are met. The more popular topics covered include presentations, language of meetings, negotiating, describing your product or project, sales/marketing, telephone and email skills.
The course is a high intensity programme but we do ensure that it does not feel like work!

What to expect:

–  interesting and challenging conversation in everyday business situations
–  expand your vocabulary to express yourself clearly and confidently
–  varied and up to date learning resources
–  review and improve grammar, pronunciation and fluency

Course Profile:

–  all materials are included
–  from Intermediate to advanced levels (B2-C1)

Course Costs:

Contact us today to find out more information on the course .  The price of this course is €1700.

Upcoming Dates

  1. 20
    Nov
    Intensive Week
    November 20 @ 8:00 am - November 24 @ 5:00 pm

Course Information

Course Title2017 Dates
Business English – Intensive WeekMonday 20th March – Friday 24th March
Monday 24th April – Friday 28th Apil
Monday 22nd May – Friday 26th May
Monday 19th June – Friday 23rd June
Monday 18th September – Friday 22nd September
Monday 16th October – Sunday 20th October
Monday 20th November – Friday 24th November
Curriculum is empty
Price
€1,700.00
Students
0
Wishlist
Categories
View cart